Guaranteed your test pass, after about 1,000 slides demo in 15 hours (past 20 years).
VA Class A/B Business Exam Prep Online without Pre-license
- Course Introduction
- Qualification to Test
- More Course Details
- Course Warranty & Cancellation Policy
Note: This course base on you have the Prelicense certificate already.
|Method of class||Days||Class Hours||Price||Notes|
A. Online Zoom – 15 hrs.
|Dec 6, 8, 13, 15, 20 Tu/Th
|7-10 pm||$495|| Take the class from anywhere.
> Zoom access practice before class.
|B. Expedite @McLean/Tysons – 15 hrs.||
|1-6 pm||$495|| Recorded class, plus live Q&A
> Spacious Classrooms – limit to 6 seats each room.
We will contact you, after your registration.
**Review hours of PSI questions are offered free of charge after completion of the course. This is to help you pass the PSI exam at first try.
Note: You may need to take another exam called SPECIALTY test. RBC/CBC (Residential/Commercial Building Technical Contracting) and HIC (Home Improvement Contractor) SPECIALTY are the most popular exams to choose from – we have all theses three(3) SPECIALTY exam prep classes monthly in Tysons location.
This is a course for those who already completed the Pre-licensing. This course is identical to the 15 hour Virginia Class A contractor License (Business) Course with Pre-licensing but the fee is $70 cheaper. Clients who took the 8-hour Prelicensing already will pay just $495, NOT $658.
Since 1999, we have helped more than 9,000 clients become licensed in Virginia and Maryland. Ace Tech’s Exam Prep Service offers contractor’s license exam preparation, educational seminars, and reference materials.
There are many contractor exam preparation schools and institutes advertised on the web. Many are West coast companies with no physical offices or classrooms in our area. You may get some help for the test, but still far from real exam contents.
Our Guaranteed Package Course has been proclaimed by many of our successful clients to be the best time-saving short cut to become a licensed Class-A contractor.
*SPECIAL LIMITED-TIME OFFER*
Your payment to Ace Tech now will be only $495 (COVID-19 Special).
Classes in Spanish –Fall class: every Wednesdays (6-9 pm) online (or, in Tysons).
If you are 18 years old or older, there is no limit for taking the Business test. No prior qualification/pre-qualification needed.
Any Responsible Management (Owner, Partners, Associates) can take the test.
The content of this “Business exam” contains the function of your business administration and management to support your work field, mostly Bidding & Estimating, Contracting, Financial Management, Taxes, and all business regulations (labor laws and safety) etc. as you can see TWO circles below; headquarters (Business exam) vs. field (Specialty exam).
If one of your employees take the test, the DPOR may require your employee’s W-2 for License Application.
Course Fee: now $495 including all material for passing the PSI test. No additional charge for two months after the course completion date based on our Guarantee policy.
Please note: Clients pay the PSI testing fee ($85 for Class-A) while scheduling the PSI test.
♦ For the PSI exam location information, please click here; https://candidate.psiexams.com/registration/testcenter_details.jsp?testid=475&statename=Virginia&country=USACourse Materials (provided): PSI text book, Copy of Uniform Statewide Building Code (USBC), Reference binder w/ copies of all calculation questions and solutions). You will receive class material packet by USPS mail after your registration and payment (min. 2 weeks in advance).
Note: Please don’t expect this exam text-book to cover all of the all PSI questions – The textbook covers only about 75-85% of the exam. We cover the rest of the exam questions that come from previous editions and other source of materials.Please email us at contactUS@contractVA.com if you have any questions or to check seat availability.
We need to verify your payment/registration receipt and PSI test result before you can rejoin classes.
Three (3) months for VA/MD Contractors license:
- We will not charge you any extra fees if you’re within the guaranteed period
- Access to the Practice Exams
- Retake the course if you fail the exam within the guaranteed period
You will need to repay partial amount to join classes again after the guaranteed has expired. We can give you a 25% discount from the original price.
We apologize, but there will not NO discounts after 12 months from the initial registration.
Necesitamos verificar su registro y su pago antes de volver a las clases.
Tres (3) meses para la licencia de VA/MD Contratista de su registro original
- No le cobraremos ningún costo adicional
- Acceso a los exámenes prácticos
- Retomar las clases si de algún caso falla el examen
Es posible que necesite que volver a pagar una parte del precio. Le quitaremos el 25% del precio original.
Pedimos disculpas, pero no habrá descuentos después de 12 meses de su primer registro.