Call Us at (703) 298-5789

VA Class-A Business exam prep EXPEDITE 3-day daytime class at Tysons

$465.00

Guaranteed your test pass, after about 1,000 slides demo in 15 hours (past 20 years).

Course as hybrid system: Recorded class, plus Q&A session in the end (Classrooms are spacious, limit 6 in the room) for 3-day expedited course.

Price: $465 (incl. Prelicensing Certificate), or $395 (without Prelicensing Certificate) 


3-day expedited class in March (1-6:30 pm) @ McLean/Tysons  (Spacious Classrooms – limit 6)


Course Fee: now $465 (COVID-19 Special) including all material for passing the PSI test. No additional charge for two months after the course completion date based on our Guarantee policy.

A Certificate of 8-hours Pre-licensing requirement is included.

 

 

 

Course Description

This fast-track course is designed for those who cannot attend our regular Class-A Package Course (2 1/2 wk) and complete in a week period.  This class on daytime hours (1-6 pm).
> We like to guarantee your PSI exam to pass, after 15 hour course.
If you do not feel comfortable with these short class, we recommend you enroll in our normal VA Class-A Business Exam Prep Package Course – monthly regular 5-evening (4-7 pm) classes start from August 3 – every Monday and Thursday (w/ the same cost).

 

If you are 18 years old or older, there is no limit for taking the Business test.  No prior qualification/pre-qualification needed.
Any Responsible Management (Owner, Partners, Associates) can take the test.

The content of this “Business exam” contains the function of your business administration and management to support your work field, mostly Bidding & Estimating, Contracting, Financial Management, Taxes, and all business regulations including labor laws and safety etc. as you can see TWO circles below; headquarters (Business exam) vs. field (Specialty exam).

If one of your employees take the test, the DPOR may require your employee’s W-2 for License Application.

 

Since 1999, we have helped more than 9,500 clients become licensed both Virginia and Maryland.  

Ace Tech’s Exam Prep Service offers;

  •  Contractor’s License exam preparation,
  •  (M/E/P) Tradesman exam preparation,
  •  Vocational Training (for tradesman qualification),
  • (M/E/P) Continue Education, and
  • All course exam reference materials.
There are many contractor exam preparation schools advertised on the web. Many are West coast companies with no physical offices or classrooms in our area.  Minimum 3 locations nearby us (including one of them fired from us), taken our course then running business with our class material (w/o own construction experience).  You may get some help for the test, but still far from real exam contents.
Our Course has been proclaimed by many of our successful clients to be the best time-saving shortcut to becoming a licensed Class-A contractor and tradesmen qualifications.

                                                                                                                

Please email us contactUS@contractVA.com if you have any questions.

Please CLICK to enlarge the contents below;

chart2

 

We need to verify your payment/registration receipt and PSI test result before you can rejoin classes.

Three (3) months for VA/MD Contractors license:

  • We will not charge you any extra fees if you’re within the guaranteed period
  • Access to the Practice Exams
  • Retake the course if you fail the exam within the guaranteed period

You will need to repay partial amount to join classes again after the guaranteed has expired. We can give you a 25% discount from the original price.

We apologize, but there will not NO discounts after 12 months from the initial registration.


Necesitamos verificar su registro y su pago antes de volver a las clases.

Tres (3) meses para la licencia de VA/MD Contratista de su registro original

  • No le cobraremos ningún costo adicional
  • Acceso a los exámenes prácticos
  • Retomar las clases si de algún caso falla el examen

Es posible que necesite que volver a pagar una parte del precio. Le quitaremos el 25% del precio original.

Pedimos disculpas, pero no habrá descuentos después de 12 meses de su primer registro.

Go to Top